How do I delete a user?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. User Management
  4. How do I delete a user?

Deleting a user is possible by selecting ‘Maintenance’ and selecting the user that will be deleted. Click the ‘Delete’ button near the bottom to delete the user.
Note: deleting a user also deletes the users file in the Asset Gallery.

Brand Portal Brandifyer delete user

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Knowledge base

Not using Brandifyer yet?